ARC Chairman:

Kerry Armstrong

Kerry Armstrong
more information...


ARC Offices:

40 Courtland St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-463-3105 fax


ARC Board Members

Thirty-nine members comprise the ARC Board - 23 local elected officials, 15 private citizens and one representative of the Georgia Department of Community Affairs.


Local Elected Officials

      Kasim Reed 
      Buzz Ahrens
      Tim Downing
      Jeff Turner
      Willie Oswalt
      Mark Mathews
      Lee May
      Eric Clarkson
      Tom Worthan
      Harvey Persons
      Tim Lee
      Steve Brown
      Eric Dial
      John Eaves
      Jere Wood
      Clark Boddie
      Nancy Harris
      Charlotte Nash
      Tommy Smith
      Robert Price
      Richard A. Oden
      Randy Mills

Citizen Members

      Judy Waters
      Kip Berry
      W. Kerry Armstrong
      Julie K. Arnold
      Liane Levetan
      Robert Stephens Jr.
      Robert Reeves
      Minuard McGuire
      Eddie Ausband
      Amol Naik
      W. Brant Aden
      Rob Garcia
      Dan Post, Jr.
      Dennis W. Burnette 
      Mike Houchard

Georgia Department of Community Affairs Representative

     Mr. F. T. "Tread" Davis, Jr.



ARC Board

The Atlanta Regional Commission (ARC) Board is composed of officials of political subdivisions and private citizens representing districts of approximately the same population within the 10-county, 70-city Atlanta region.

The ARC Board meets at 1:00 p.m. on the 4th Wednesday of the month, January through October, and the 1st Wednesday of December. Agendas and minutes of each meeting are offered below.   

2014 Meeting Agendas and Notes

2013 Meeting Agendas and Notes 

(all documents are in PDF format unless otherwise specified)


© 2014 Atlanta Regional Commission   |   40 Courtland Street NE - Atlanta, GA 30303   |   404.463.3100   |