TCC Chair / Atlanta Regional Commission
John Orr

Barrow County 
Charles McGiboney
Tom Garrett, Alternate
Darrell Greeson, Alternate

Cherokee County 
Geoff Morton 

City of Atlanta 
Monique Forte
Jessica Lavandier, Alternate

Clayton County
Jeff Metarko  
Bill Andrews, Alternate

Cobb County 
Jim Wilgus 
Eric Meyer, Alternate
Aries Little, Alternate

Coweta County 
Tavores Edwards
Tod Handley, Alternate

DeKalb County
Sylvia Smith
Patrece Keeter, Alternate

Douglas County
Randy Hulsey  
TBD, Alternate

Fayette County 
Phil Mallon 
Carlos Christian, Alternate

Forsyth County 
John Cunard 
Tim Allen, Alternate

Fulton County 
Antonio Valenzuela
Roussan Francois, Alternate
Conredge Lewis, Alternate

Georgia Department of Transportation 
Matthew Fowler 
Kaycee Mertz, Alternate

Georgia Environmental Protection Division 
Elisabeth Munsey
Gil Grodzinsky, Alternate

Georgia Regional Transportation Authority  
Jamie Fisher  
Rob Goodwin, Alternate

Gwinnett County 
Alan Chapman
Vince Edwards, Alternate

Henry County 
Cheri Hobson-Matthews 
Stacey Jordan, Alternate
David Simmons, Alternate

Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority 
Ben Limmer
Don Williams, Alternate

Newton County
Chester Clegg
TBD, Alternate

Paulding County 
Scott Greene 
George Jones, Alternate

Rockdale County 
Miguel Valentin  
Marshall Walker, Alternate

Spalding County
BJ Martin
Chad Jacobs, Alternate

Walton County
Steve Chandler 
Joe Walter, Alternate

Municipal District 1 (North Fulton, Cherokee, Forsyth, Dawson)
Bryant Poole 
Brantley Day, Alternate

Municipal District 2 (South Fulton, Coweta, Fayette)
David A. Borkowski, P.E.

Municipal District 3 (Clayton, Henry, Spalding, Pike)
Dale Hall

Municipal District 4 (Cobb, Douglas, Paulding, Carroll)
Michelle Wright
Eric Randall, Alternate

Municipal District 5 (DeKalb, Rockdale, Newton)
Reginald Anderson

Municipal District 6 (Gwinnett, Barrow, Walton)
James H. Miller
Troy Bessche, Alternate
Alex Mitchem, Alternate

TCC ADVISORS (Non-Voting):

Cartersville-Bartow Metropolitan Planning Organization
Tom Sills 

Federal Highway Administration
Tamara Christion

Federal Transit Administration
Keith Melton 

Gainesville-Hall Metropolitan Planning Organization
Sam Baker 

Georgia Department of Transportation Intermodal
Jamie Cochran

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Dianna Myers 


ARC Offices:

40 Courtland St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-463-3105 fax


Transportation Coordinating Committee

The 24-member Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) is responsible for providing technical advice to the Transportation & Air Quality Committee (TAQC) regarding metropolitan or multi-jurisdictional transportation-related matters potentially affecting the 18-county Atlanta Metropolitan Planning Organization area. TCC members work closely with the Atlanta Regional Commission Transportation Access & Mobility Division staff.

Meeting Schedule

The first Transportation Coordinating Committee meeting of each month is held at 9:30 a.m. in the Allen S. Hardin Amphitheater/ARC Board Room.  The second TCC monthly meeting, a work session, is held at 9:30 a.m. in the conference room shown on the agenda.  All meetings are held at the Atlanta Regional Commission.

Please note that all meeting times and places are subject to change. Call ARC at 404-463-3100 to confirm.

2017 Meeting Notes & Agendas

All files below are in PDF format unless otherwise noted. 

March 17, 2017

March 3, 2017

February 17, 2017

February 3, 2017

January 20, 2017

January 6, 2017

Meeting Cancelled

2016 Meeting Notes & Agendas

All files below are in PDF format unless otherwise noted. 

December 16, 2016

             Meeting Cancelled

November 18, 2016

             Meeting Cancelled

November 4, 2016

October 21, 2016

             Meeting Cancelled

October 7, 2016

September 23, 2016

             Meeting Cancelled

September 9, 2016

August 19, 2016

             Meeting Cancelled

August 5, 2016

 July 22, 2016

July 8, 2016

             Meeting Cancelled

 June 17, 2016

June 3, 2016

May 6, 2016

April 22, 2016

             Meeting Cancelled

April 8, 2016

March 18, 2016

             Meeting Cancelled

March 4, 2016

February 19, 2016 

Meeting Cancelled

February 5, 2016 

January 22, 2016 

January 8, 2016 

2015 Meeting Notes & Agendas

All files below are in PDF format unless otherwise noted.

November 20, 2015 

November 06, 2015 

October 23, 2015 

September 18, 2015 

September 04, 2015 

August 21, 2015 

August 07, 2015 

July 17, 2015 

June 19, 2015 

June 05, 2015 

May 08, 2015 

April 17, 2015 

April 03, 2015 

March 20, 2015 

March 06, 2015 (Joint session with LUCC - Land Use Coordinating Committee) 

*Note 2-day summary will not be required as this is not an official LUCC OR TCC meeting. 

February 26, 2015 (Joint session with LUCC - Land Use Coordinating Committee) - Rescheduled due to inclement weather in the region. 

*Note 2-day summary will not be required as this is not an official LUCC or TCC meeting.

 February 06, 2015

January 23, 2015

January 09, 2015

© 2016 Atlanta Regional Commission   |   40 Courtland Street NE - Atlanta, GA 30303   |   404.463.3100   |