ARC Events

The training, workshops and special events listed below require registration. For a complete listing of ARC public events, including ARC Committee and Board meetings, please go to the ARC Calendar.

Page 1 of 2|12

Atlanta Regional Housing Forum
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 at 9:30 AM - Wednesday, September 03, 2014 at 11:45 AM
St. Luke’s Episcopal Church | 435 Peachtree Street NE | Atlanta, GA
2014 Regional Leadership Institute
Sunday, September 07, 2014 at 2:00 PM - Friday, September 12, 2014 at 12:00 PM
The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa 1 Resort Dr Savannah, GA 31421
ESRI ArcGIS Desktop II: Tools and Functionality
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 8:30 AM - Friday, September 12, 2014 at 5:00 PM
Atlanta Regional Commission 40 Courtland Street NE Atlanta, GA 30303
Building Workforce Competency: Addressing Grief and Loss in the Older Adult Population
Friday, September 12, 2014 at 8:30 AM - Friday, September 12, 2014 at 2:15 PM
The Atlanta Community Food Bank 732 Joseph E Lowery Blvd, NW Atlanta, 30318
CPA: Training for Planning Officials
Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 7:30 AM - Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 4:00 PM
ARC Offices 40 Courtland St NE Atlanta, GA 30303
ESRI ArcGIS Desktop I: Getting Started with GIS
Thursday, October 09, 2014 at 8:30 AM - Friday, October 10, 2014 at 5:00 PM
The Atlanta Regional Commission 40 Courtland Street NE Atlanta, GA 30303
2014 Annual Aging Forum: CREATIVE AGE (Session 6)(October 9th)
Thursday, October 09, 2014 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, October 09, 2014 at 3:00 PM
The Fox Theatre 660 Peachtree St NE Atlanta, GA 30308
ArcGIS Desktop II: Tools and Functionality
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 at 8:30 AM - Friday, November 07, 2014 at 5:00 PM
Atlanta Regional Commission 40 Courtland Street NE Atlanta, GA 30303

Page 1 of 2|12

© 2014 Atlanta Regional Commission   |   40 Courtland Street NE - Atlanta, GA 30303   |   404.463.3100   |   www.atlantaregional.com